Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Clint
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    13 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bram
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    26 September 2018

    Great

    We did not catch any fish
    Rooms were clean, new beds and furniture, good bathroom, everything worked well
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    25 September 2018

    Good rest

    Quiet. Clean. Friendly
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018

    Would happily stay there again when in the area.

    The room was clean, comfortable & secure, the WIFI was good, staff helpful, breakfast good, conveniently located with a steak house & pub adjacent.
    Bill
    ca

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOSE MIGUEL LLOPIS NARBONA
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018
    Nothing
    Comfortable rooms and helpful staff
    Ruth
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    21 August 2018

    Very good

    Very comfortable stay, nice, clean and quite.
    alice
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The rooms were very clean, bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast

    I liked the quiet area and also very quiet in the room.
    timothy_kenyon
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2018
    Large room with everything a traveler would need. I arrived in town on the last flight but the late check in wasn't a problem. The staff were very friendly.
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    28 July 2018
    Apparently best quality/price ratio in town, very clean and definitely quiet. Breakfast a nice add-on.
    Scott Feigel
    ca

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2018

    Fantastic Place!

    There was nothing we didnt like about this place. Dont think anything could have been better.
    Newly renovated with new beds,bedding,fridge,microwave,toaster,flooring etc. Quiet location,great staff willing to go beyond for your comfort. Security cameras on site and was veey comforting knowing our loaded boat was safe on the paeking lot. Wont stay anywhere else in terrace. Thanks Rest Inn!
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    24 July 2018

    Just stayed the night

    Anonymous
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2018

    Great place

    Clean, and good value. Staff were very pleasant. Room was modern and comfortable.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 July 2018

    Comfortable Inn for an overnight stay in Terrace.

    Warm welcome. Complimentary soft drinks and water in room.
    vladimir
    ca

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boris
    ca

    Review score

    3.3
    13 October 2018
    The smell.
    Nothing
    Bruce
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    11 October 2018

    My go to place when in Terrace!

    This go round the sheets were not as soft, thinking the rinse wasn’t successful of fabric softener forgotten, but that is not the norm.
    Its quiet, located well for airport travel and town as well! It’s very clean and super functional.
    Shirley
    ca

    Review score

    2.5
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathy
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    9 September 2018
    Nothing at all
    Extremely Clean, Great Staff... will definitely stay again when back in the area
    Saiyad
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018
    Nothing
    Location and cleanliness
Loading reviews