Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.9

Reviews

    John
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    11 May 2018
    I had requested a handicapped accessible room or one on the ground floor, as I was travelling with my 93 year old mother. The first floor of this motel is actually below ground level. The stairs down were difficult for my mother to negotiate.
    The staff were courteous and helpful. The room was clean and beds comfortable. The breakfast, although basic, was adequate and convenient.
    FrodoC
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Definitely will stay again

    Lots of stairs. A minimum of six stairs to get to the office and six stairs to get to my room.
    Clean, really comfortable bed, will accept dogs, friendly staff, complimentary softdrinks.
    Jesse
    ca

    Review score

    2.5
    23 March 2018

    Don’t stay there

    Them taking my money. Needs better maintenance Walked in and didn’t look so great As well had a horrible time with management
    Leaving.
    Kristin
    ca

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018
    Staff was wonderful, verry accommodating and polite. The rooms were exactly like the pictures. Very clean, well layed out complimentary pop and water in the fridge and my FAVVVV a FULL SIZE coffee pot. Not cheap one cup and 2 bags of coffee. If I need to stay in Terrace again no question will be here.
    Michael
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maureen
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    31 January 2018
    Everything was great.
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    29 January 2018
    The pillows were quite flat. It had breakfast included but only until 930 so we missed it.
    It was very quiet and staff was friendly.
    Loretta
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    21 January 2018
    I would of liked boiled eggs with breakfast. Too much starches
    The room was clean and nice bed
    Peter
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    9 January 2018
    Slight ‘Motel’ smell on entering the room.
    Managers enthusiasm
    Joe
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018

    Convenient to airport friendly and they provide a shuttle if you need it

    Stayed up until after midnight to greet our late arrival
    Glenn
    ca

    Review score

    10
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacky
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    19 December 2017

    Recently renovated

    The owners were very nice and friendly, and the pub and restaurant next door both serve delicious food. Very convenient!
    Cornelia
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 December 2017

    It was excellent for our purpose to have just one overnight and we will use it again.

    Couldn't say
    Everything was neat and clean, brand new toaster, microwave and fridge. There were extra pillows and the heating could be adjusted. The reception was welcoming, friendly and reassuring. Breakfast in the morning was well enjoyed and there was enough of everything to have a good start into the day.
    John
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    20 November 2017

    It was great, they looked after me as if I was important

    no food or vending machines
    friendly and very accommodating
    Jamie
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    1 May 2018

    Great! We had made arrangements to pick up a dog that we purchased through a breeder in Terrace.

    We waited for 45 mins to be picked up at the airport. Not sure why, since the drive from the airport to the motel was less than 10 mins.
    Bed was comfy. Room was clean and modern. Staff friendly and accommodating with allowing us to store our luggage for a few hours until our room was ready. Pickup from the airport was an added bonus.
    Real
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    ca

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    Comfortable, clean accommodations. Stayed here multiple times.

    Nothing
    Courteous, friendly staff/owners. Included breakfast excellent, convenient location.
    Mark
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krista
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    16 January 2018
    My go to in Terrace BC. Love this place.
Loading reviews